Lala – In Your Face!


Lala – In Your Face!

Originally uploaded by gabbyenoaktown

The other day I let the girls out for scratching around. It was the first time they'd had a big jaunt in the backyard. Fabulous! I knit up a cuff for the baby's pants, and they tooled around the backyard.
After a while, however, they were more curious about me than the lawn. Lala started pecking at my pant legs. Izzie went after my thigh, and Minnie thought my knitting bag was a big piece of yellow food. We all went inside at that point.

Lala – In Your Face!

Leave a Reply

