I Can Almost Taste It

We've had a few good days of rain, enough to necessitate rainboots and a raincoat for Bama. I could use new ones, too, but let's not get carried away.

She and I headed out, me with the understanding that it might rain any second. And it did, a few times and enough to make the park too wet to use. I'm not so hung up on her getting dirty, but soaked on the slide, the swings, the everything? No, thanks. 

IMG_1521
She's so close, yet so far from her goal. We did laps around the not-on fountain, instead.

I Can Almost Taste It

Leave a Reply

